Fall
VR
  • Produktdetails

Produkteinführung

Produktinformation

 Quality Customized 1000 Limestone crushing & screening plant manufacturers manufacturers From China | SANYYO Manufacturer | SANYYO   

Unternehmensvorteile

01
Bei korrekter Bedienung und guter Wartung wird die Maschine ersetzt oder das Problem behoben wird im Falle eines Defekts oder Problems an unserer Hauptmaschine selbst kostenlos behoben.
02
Unsere Anerkennungsnachweise sind ISO9001:2008, CE, GOST, AAA, ORI-USA und so weiter.
03
Unsere Produkte wurden in über 180 Länder verkauft. Unsere über 30 Agenten und Distributoren weltweit  kann die Serviceanforderung des Kunden rechtzeitig erfüllen.

Häufig gestellte Fragen zu

Q:

F: Wie lange ist die Garantie?     

EIN:

A: Zwei Jahre Garantie auf Hauptmaschinen, ausschließlich Verschleißteile.

Q:

F: Wenn Produkte ein Qualitätsproblem haben, wie würden Sie damit umgehen?     

EIN:

A: Mit der Garantiezeit, bei korrekter Bedienung und guter Wartung, Hauptmaschine wird kostenlos ersetzt oder das Problem wird im Falle eines Defekts oder Problems kostenlos behoben auf unserer Hauptmaschine selbst.

Q:

F: Was ist die Vorlaufzeit?     

EIN:

A: 25-50 Arbeitstage variieren von Anforderung zu Anforderung

Q:

Q. Was ist der Standard des Pakets?     

EIN:

A: Holzkiste für Zubehör und Aktpaket für Hauptmaschine. Oder Sonderpaket nach Kundenwunsch.

Q:

F. Haben Sie einen Vertreter in meinem Land?     

EIN:

A: Wir haben Agenten in über 30 Ländern.

Über SANYYO

Gegründet seit 1986 mit R&D und Herstellung von verschleißfestem Material, Shanghai Leiyou Complete Machinery Co., Ltd., hat sich nun zu einem Aktienunternehmen entwickelt, das in der Lage ist, komplette Brechmaschinen unabhängig herzustellen und Komplettlösungen anzubieten. Als unsere eingetragene Marke deckt „Sanyyo“-Ausrüstung den Markt nicht nur aller Provinzen, Städte und autonomen Gebiete in China ab, sondern auch vieler Länder und Gebiete in Afrika, Südosten und Europa Ausrüstung in China.    Unsere Hauptausrüstung liegt im Brechen und Sieben, wofür wir über 300 Modelle in 30 Baureihen entwickelt haben. Heutzutage haben wir im komplexen Entwicklungsgebiet in Shanghai eine moderne Produktionsbasis von über 20000 Quadratmetern errichtet. Unsere Produktionsbasis ist mit allen notwendigen Metallschneide- und -bearbeitungsgeräten ausgestattet. Derzeit kooperieren und kommunizieren wir mit mehreren Parteien bei der Produktentwicklung und dem technischen Austausch. Wir nutzen die Vorteile aller Parteien und verbessern sie, um unseren Vorsprung in der Technologie der Brechanlagen zu sichern. Unsere Geschäftsphilosophie lautet „ausgezeichnete Qualität, innovative Technologie, integre Zusammenarbeit und Kundenorientierung“. Unser Ziel ist es, "sich darum zu bemühen, die Kundenbedürfnisse kontinuierlich zu erfüllen". Unter Berücksichtigung des Konzepts der wissenschaftlichen Entwicklung verbessern und perfektionieren wir unser Qualitätsmanagement- und Kundendienstsystem ständig. Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, gemeinsam mit uns eine weltweit führende "Sanyyo-Maschinerie" zu schaffen. 1986 Das ursprüngliche Unternehmen wird erstellt. Wir haben in R angefangen&D und Fertigung aus verschleißfesten Materialien. Entweder mit exportieren oder mit kooperieren Viele inländische Maschinenbauunternehmen haben wir mit dem Export nach Japan, Südkorea, Europa und anderen Ländern begonnen.  1995 Wir begannen mit der Herstellung von Backenbrechern und Prallbrechern. Wir bekommen ISO dieses Jahr zertifiziert. 2004 Unser Managementzentrum für Schotter ist eingerichtet, um zu liefern Kunden mit Schotter-Talent-Training, Technologie-Output, Gesamtpaket und andere Ingenieurleistungen. 2005 Wir begannen mit dem Export unseres Brechers und der kompletten Anlage nach Übersee. 2009  Unsere Distributoren in Malaysia, Vietnam und Kanada sind aufgebaut. 2010 Wir haben 5 Sätze von 400 Tonnen/Stunde und 2 Sätze von 800 Tonnen/Stunde kompletter Brech- und Siebanlage nach Saudi-Arabien exportiert. Unsere Agenten in Saudi-Arabien und Ägypten sind eingerichtet. 2012 Wir haben erfolgreich mobile Zerkleinerungsstationen erforscht und entwickelt und nach Saudi-Arabien, Malaysia und anderen Ländern exportiert. 2013 Wir haben erfolgreich hydraulische Ein- und Mehrzylinder-Kegelbrecher entwickelt und sowohl in den Inlands- als auch in den Auslandsmarkt verkauft. 2016-jetzt  Wir verbessern kontinuierlich die Produktionstechnologie für Geräte, konzentrieren uns aufForschung und Entwicklung von High-Tech-Umweltschutz-Zerkleinerungssystemen für grüne Minen und unablässige Anstrengungen, um die Entwicklung von Produktionslinien für grünes Wasser und üppige Bergminen in der neuen Ära zu realisieren.


Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

contact us now

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

 Our main equipment are on crushing and screening, for which we have developed over 300 models in 30 series. ​​​​​​​

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Монгол Монгол bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

CASE
VR
  • Product Details

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Quality Customized 1000 Limestone crushing & screening plant manufacturers manufacturers From China | SANYYO Manufacturer | SANYYO    

Company Advantages

01
When correctly operated and well maintenance, machine will be replaced or the problem will be fixed free of charge in case of any defect or problem on our main machine itself.
02
Our credentials of recognition are ISO9001:2008, CE, GOST, AAA, ORI -USA and so on.
03
Our products has been sold to over 180 countries. Our 30+ agent and distributors worldwide   can meet customer’s service requirement in time.

Frequently Asked Questions about

Q:

Q: How long will be the warranty?        

A:

A: Two years warranty for main machines, wearing parts are exclusive.

Q:

Q: If products have some quality problem, how would you deal with?        

A:

A: With the warranty period, when correctly operated and well maintenance, main machine will be replaced or the problem will be fixed free of charge in case of any defect or problem on our main machine itself.

Q:

Q: What’s the lead time?        

A:

A: 25-50 working days varies from requirement to requirement

Q:

Q. What is the standard of package?        

A:

A: Wooden box for accessories and nude package for main machine. Or special package according to customer requirement.

Q:

Q. Do you have agent in my country?        

A:

A: We have agent in over 30 countries.

About SANYYO

Established since 1986 with R&D and producing of wear-resistance material, Shanghai Leiyou Complete Machinery Co., Ltd., has now developed into a joint-stock enterprise which is capable of independent manufacturing complete crushing machinery and providing full package solution. As our registered brand, “Sanyyo" equipment covers market of not only all provinces, cities and autonomous areas in China, but also many countries and areas in Africa, Southeast and Europe, It has becomes one of the large manufacturing and exporting base of crushing equipment in China.     Our main equipment are on crushing and screening, for which we have developed over 300 models in 30 series. Nowadays, we have established a modern production base of over 20000 square meters at the complex development area in Shanghai. Our production base is equipped with all necessary metal cutting and processing equipment. At present, we are cooperating and communicating with multi-parties on products development and technical exchange. We are taking advantages of all parties and improve them to ensure our leading edge in the technology of crushing equipment. Our business philosophy are “excellent quality, innovated technology, integrity cooperation, and customer first”. Our aim is "strive to continuously meet customer needs". With the concept of scientific development in mind, we constantly improve and perfect our quality management and customer service system. We sincerely invite you to create a world leading "Sanyyo machinery" together with us. 1986  The original company is created. We started in R&D and manufacturing  of wear-resistance materials. Either export along or cooperate with  many domestic engineering machinery companies, we started export to Japan, South Korea, European and other countries.   1995  We started to manufacture jaw crusher, impact crusher. We get ISO  certified this year. 2004  Our management center of crushed stone is set up to provide customers with crushed stone talent training, technology output, whole package and other engineering services. 2005  We started export our crusher and complete plant to overseas. 2009   Our distributors in Malaysia, Vietnam and Canada are set up. 2010  We exported 5 sets of 400 Tons/hour and 2 sets of 800 Tons/hour complete crushing and screening plant to Saudi Arabia. Our agent in Saudi Arabia and Egypt are set up. 2012  We successfully researched and developed mobile crushing station and exported to Saudi Arabia, Malaysia and other countries. 2013  We successfully developed single and multi-cylinder hydraulic cone crusher and sold into both domestic and oversea markets. 2016-now   We continuously improve equipment production technology, focus on research and development of high-tech environmental protection green mine crushing system, and make unremitting efforts to realize the development of green water and lush mountain-type mine production lines in the new era.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

contact us now

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

 Our main equipment are on crushing and screening, for which we have developed over 300 models in 30 series. ​​​​​​​

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Монгол Монгол bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry