VR
  • Kurze Beschreibung
  • Vorteile& Eigenschaften
  • Anwendung
  • Technische Daten

    Der Sandhersteller der SANYYO VSI-Serie ist ein Hochleistungs-Sandherstellungsgerät auf internationalem Niveau, das mit der in Deutschland eingeführten und absorbierten fortschrittlichen Technologie erforscht und entwickelt wird. Es spielt eine unersetzliche Rolle in der Feinzerkleinerung für verschiedene Steine. Es gibt zwei Arten von vertikalen Prallbrechern oder Sanderzeugern, Steinschlagsteine ​​und Steinschlageisen. Der Steinschlag-Steintyp wird für die Bearbeitung von Material mit starker Abrasivität verwendet, der Steinschlag-Eisentyp wird für die Bearbeitung von Material mit geringer Abrasivität verwendet. Die Sandbildungsrate des Steinschlageisentyps ist 10-20% höher als die des „Steinschlagsteintyps“.





Grundinformation
  • Jahr etabliert
    --
  • Unternehmensart
    --
  • Land / Region.
    --
  • Hauptindustrie
    --
  • Hauptprodukte
    --
  • Unternehmensrechtsarbeiter
    --
  • Gesamtmitarbeiter.
    --
  • Jährlicher Ausgabewert.
    --
  • Exportmarkt
    --
  • Kooperierte Kunden.
    --

1.      Große Verarbeitungskapazität, hohe Ausbeute – Produktionskapazität beträgt 10-20 %mehr als traditionell Geräte mit gleicher Leistung

 

2.      Weniger Verbrauch des Tragens Teile – weniger Strom Energieverbrauch aufgrund des Einzelmotors Aufbau. Beim Entwerfen von Umgehungen wird das Stein-zu-Stein-Prinzip verwendet  Rutsche entlang der Konkavität. Das Design eines vernünftigeren Materialaufprallwinkels innerhalb die Brechkammer reduziert den Abrieb zwischen Stein und Verschleißteilen,  verlängern somit die Lebensdauer der Verschleißteile. Seine Betriebskosten betragen 30% niedriger als herkömmliche Geräte.

 

3.      Bessere Form des Endes Produkt – Material wird natürlich fragmentiert. Zerkleinerte Produkte sind in Würfeln mit feiner Form. Das Abschluss ist angemessen undFeinheitsmodul ist  einstellbar. es ist besonders geeignet für Kunstsand und Sandformung. Die Praxis hat sich bewährt dass sich der Formungseffekt um über 30 % gegenüber der traditionellen Sandherstellung verbesserte  Ausrüstung.

 

4.      Hydraulisches Gerät, einfacher Wartung—Hydrauliksystem zum Öffnen des Deckels installiert Maschine macht es einfacher und schneller für die Überprüfung, Wartung 

    und Wechseln von Verschleißteilen innerhalb der Brechanlage Kammer.


5.      Mit dünnem Öl geschmiert, automatisch beibehalten—Unabhängige Dünnöl-Schmierstation ist Eingerichtet. Design von dual Ölpumpe sorgt für die komplementär Ölversorgung mit  gegenseitig. Die Maschine stoppt automatisch, wenn kein Öl vorhanden ist Durchfluss oder Druck. Kühl- und Heizgeräte für Öl garantieren das Beste Zustand der Schmierung der  die ganze Zeit tragen. Es ist also vollständig das Erwärmungsproblem des Lagers gelöst, hält das Spindellager an konstante Temperatur und schließlich  verlängert das Wartung Zyklus und Lebensdauer.

 

6.      Internationale Qualitätsgarantie – Neueste Deutschland-Technologie, alle Kernkomponenten sind mit dabei importierte berühmte internationale Marke.

 

7.      Umweltfreundlich – wenig Lärm und keine Verschmutzung beim Arbeiten.


● Baumaterial


● Zementmaterial

● Metallurgie& Bergbau& Kohle

● Chemisch

● Feuerfestes Material

● Quarz& Rohstoff Glas

● Künstlicher Sandboden

Modell

Maximale Fütterungsgröße (mm)

Raddurchmesser (mm)

Raddrehzahl (r/min)

Kapazität (t/h)

Motorleistung (kw)

Gewicht (kg)

Abmessungen (L×B×H mm)

VSI-600

40

610

1.800

180-250

160-185

6.500

3670×1821×2100

VSI-800

40

813

1400-1800

300-400

200-250

7.900

4037×2070×2375

VSI-1000

50

1.050

1400-1600

400-500

280-315

12.000

4890×2386×2678

VSI-1200

60

1.260

1.400

450-600

440-560

16.000

5300×2856×3168


contact us now

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Recommended

 Our main equipment are on crushing and screening, for which we have developed over 300 models in 30 series. ​​​​​​​

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

Wählen Sie eine andere Sprache
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Монгол Монгол bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Aktuelle Sprache:Deutsch
Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage

VR
  • Brief description
  • Advantages & Characteristics
  • Application
  • Technical Data

       SANYYO VSI series sand maker is a high-performance sand making equipment with advanced international level, it is researched and developed with the advanced technology introduced and absorbed from Germany. It plays an irreplaceable role in fine crushing stage for various stone. There are two types of Vertical Impact Crusher or sand maker, stone striking stone and stone striking iron. The stone striking stone type is used for the processing of material with strong abrasiveness, the stone striking iron type is used for the processing of material with low abrasiveness. The sand forming rate of the stone striking iron type is 10-20% higher than that of the ‘stone striking stone' type.





Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

1.      Large processing capacity, high yield – production capacity is 10-20% more than traditional equipment at same power

 

2.      Less consumption of wearing parts – less power energy consumption because of the single motor configuration. Stone- to- stone principle is used in designing bypass   chute along the concave. The design of a more reasonable material impact angle within the crushing chamber reduced the abrasion between stone and wearing parts,   thence extend the service life of the wearing parts. Its operation cost is 30% lower than traditional equipment.

 

3.      Better shape of end product—material is fragmented naturally. Crushed products is in cube with fine shape. The graduation is reasonable and fineness modulus is   adjustable. It is especially suitable for artificial sand and sand shaping. Practice has proved that the shaping effect improved over 30% than traditional sand making   equipment.

 

4.      Hydraulic device, easier maintenance—Hydraulic system installed for opening cover of the machine makes it easier and quicker for checking, maintaining 

       and changing wear parts inside the crushing chamber.


5.      Lubricated with thin oil, maintain automatically—Independent thin oil lubrication station is installed. Design of dual oil pump ensures the complementary oil supply with   each other. Machine stops automatically in case of no oil flow or pressure. Cooling and heating equipment for oil guarantees the best condition of the lubrication of the   bearing all the time. It thus completely solved the heating problem of the bearing, keeps the spindle bearing at constant temperature, and finally  prolongs the maintenance cycle and service life.

 

6.      International quality guarantee—Latest Germany technology, all core components are with imported famous international brand.

 

7.      Environmental friendly—little noise and no pollution when working.


● Building material


● Cement material

● Metallurgy & Mining & Coal

● Chemical

● Refractory material

● Quartz & Glass raw material

● Artificial sandy soil

Model

Max feeding size(mm)

Wheel diameter (mm)

Wheel speed (r/min)

Capacity (t/h)

Motor Power (kw)

Weight (kgs)

Dimensions (L×W×H mm)

VSI-600

40

610

1,800

180-250

160-185

6,500

3670×1821×2100

VSI-800

40

813

1400-1800

300-400

200-250

7,900

4037×2070×2375

VSI-1000

50

1,050

1400-1600

400-500

280-315

12,000

4890×2386×2678

VSI-1200

60

1,260

1,400

450-600

440-560

16,000

5300×2856×3168


contact us now

SEND US A MESSAGE

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Pilipino Pilipino Монгол Монгол bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia русский русский Português Português français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry